Loading...

Blog

OC Night Market
OC Night Market – June 2019
10 June

Fri. June 14 to Sun June 16,  2019 / 4:00PM- 10:00PM OC Night Market – June 2019 Puchao is excited

Read More
Culver City Little League Picture Day 3/17/2019
17 March

3/17/2019 (Sun) Culver City Little League Picture Day Location: Culver City Park 9910 Jefferson Blvd, Culver City, CA 90232  

Read More
Daido Market NY 3/16-3/17 2019
16 March

3/16/2019 (Sat) – 3/17/2019 (Sun) / 10am – 5pm Daido Market 522 Mamaroneck Ave, White Plains, NY 10605   Thank

Read More
Nijiya Market Little Tokyo 2/16-2/17 2019
13 February

Sat. Feb 16 & Sun Feb 17,  2019 / 10am – 5pm Nijiya Little Tokyo 124 Japanese Village Plaza Mall,

Read More
Alhambra Lunar New Year Festival 2019
6 February

Date: Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 Time: 10am – 7pm Alhambra Lunar New Year Festival 2019 Valley Blvd between Garfield and

Read More
Lunar New Year Festival 2019
21 January

Date: Saturday, January 26 and Sunday, January 27, 2019 Time: 10am – 7pm Lunar New Year Festival 2019 City of

Read More
Nijiya Market Little Tokyo 12/8-12/9 2018
7 December

Sat Dec 8 – Sun Dec 9, 2018 10:00 am – 5:00 pm Nijiya Little Tokyo Location: Nijiya Little Tokyo 124 Japanese Village

Read More
East Los Angeles College 12/11/2018
6 December

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 10:00 am – 2:00 pm East Los Angeles College 1301 Avenida Cesar Chavez, Monterey Park, CA 91754 Try free candy

Read More
Rio Hondo College 12/5/2018
3 December

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Rio Hondo College 3600 Workman Mill Rd, Whittier, CA 90601 Try free candy samples, Puchao

Read More